Why TOGAF Certification? Global framework for enterprise architecture


The purpose of certification for TOGAF 9 Level 2, known as TOGAF 9 Certified, is to provide validation that in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation, the Candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge. The learning objectives at this level therefore focus on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension.

TOGAF helps practitioners avoid being locked into proprietary methods, utilize resources more efficiently and effectively, and realize a greater return on investment.


When is Next Batch



What I Will Learn

By earning a TOGAF9 Certification certification you can:

    • ADM phases
    • Architecture Governance
    • TOGAF Architecture Content Framework
    • Building Blocks
    • Stakeholder Management Technique
    • TOGAF Content Metamodel
    • TOGAF recommended techniques
    • TRM & IIIRM
    • Key Deliverables
    • Partitioning
    • Architecture Repository
    • Iteration and different levels of architecture
    • Adapt the ADM for security
    • Adapt the ADM for the SOA style of architecture
    • Architecture maturity models
    • Architecture Skills Framework
    • he TOGAF® courses covered here will prepare the students to be ready to take up the appropriate certification exams.

Note: This course will prepare you for TOGAF® 9.1 Level 1 & 2 Certification. Certification examinations are external to the course. Novelvista will provide vouchers to cover the examination fees.

Duration - Instructor led face to face 4 days duration


Is It Right For Me

TOGAF 9 Certification is ideal for:

  • Team Members or Team Leads
  • Software Developers
  • Software Testers
  • Architects
  • Product Managers
  • Product Owners

How Much It Cost

Standard cost for TOGAF training & Certification course is Rs 85,000 per participant. we provide exam prepation dumps to help you for togaf exam passing.

We keep on giving exciting discounts to our participants. Check the current discounted price by calling us. You can also drop an enquiry and one of our executive will get back to you asap.

Pre Requisites

There is no defined pre-requisite to go for this certifrication. Experience of 2-3 years covering all phases of SDLC is recommended.


Job Prospects

A lot depends on your professional background, experience, the speed at which you understand.

Key Benefits

Who should attend :

  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9
  • Professionals who are working in an organization where TOGAF 9 has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives
  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts
  • Architects who wish to introduce TOGAF 9 into an architecture practice
  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of TOGAF 9

Online Certification Exam will be conducted after the training program. See Exam Details below:

You should be able to clear the exam easily with good score because:

  • You must pass both TOGAF 9 level 1 (Foundation) and level 2 (Certification) exams to become TOGAF 9 certified. An Exam Voucher will be provided to you with the course, and you may take the exam at your convenience from any of the nearest Open Group Pearson VUE test centers.
  • There are no prerequisites to take the TOGAF 9 exam.

TOGAF 9 training will be delivered by Accredited Trainer using Accredited Training Material.

Trainer for this batch is highly experienced professional with 25+ years of industry experience. He is working in one of the top MNC as an ITIL consultant and delivering training as a freelance consultanct with NovelVista.

He is delivering training for more than 6 years and trained more than 5000 professionals. His core expertise includes:

  • TOGAF Consulting & Implementation
  • GAP Analysis, ISO Audits
  • Process/Service Improvement Using Lean Six Sigma
  • Process Definition, Implementation & Compliance
  • Process Hygiene (ISO 20000)
  • Quality Assurance & Program Governance

Professional Achievements:

  • Certified TOGAF 9.1 Master
  • ITIL v3 Expert
  • Axelos Accredited Trainer
  • PRINCE2 Practitioner
  • PMP Certified
  • Lean Six Sigma Black Belt


Register Your Interest by clicking on this link: Register Now

* Your personal details are for internal use only and will remain confidential.


* Your personal details are for internal use only and will remain confidential.

  • Disclaimer
  • PRINCE2® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.
  • ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.
  • MSP® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.
  • DevOps® is a registered trade mark of DevOps Institute Limited. All rights reserved.